Skip to main content

In an Episcopal Church leadership is shared among the clergy and the laity. The vestry is the group of lay leaders that is elected by the congregation.

Sean Gogerty, Senior Warden
Martha Heiner, Junior Warden
John Lyga, Vestry (Buildings)
Marliese Knill, Vestry (Communications/ Evangelism)
Kristen Hauser, Vestry (Christian Education)
Lily Chan, Vestry (Membership)
Matt Seitz, Vestry (Finance)
Steve Kujan, Vestry (Grounds)
Sandy Gogerty, Vestry (fellowship)
Jody Hough, Vestry (Outreach)
Shirley Baker, Vestry (Stewardship)

Joan Graff, Warden Emeritus
Terri Passarello, Treasurer
Doug Post, Recording Treasurer